HOLY HOLY FEATURING TONY VISCONTI AND WOODY WOODMANSEY WITH AN ALL STAR LINE UP ANNOUNCE VERY SPECIAL UK LIVE DATES FOR 2017 PERFORMING THE RISE & FALL OF ZIGGY STARDUST & THE SPIDERS FROM MARS IN ITS ENTIRETY

Following the completion of a twenty one-date tour of North America, super group HOLY HOLY featuring Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey will be performing The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars album in its entirety in March 2017.

Having recently sold out two homecoming shows in Hull next year Holy Holy have announced three new UK dates at Manchester Bridgewater Hall on Tuesday 28th March, London’s O2 Shepherds Bush Empire on Thursday 30th March, and Friars Aylesbury on April 3rd 2017. These highly anticipated headline dates will see the supergroup along with an all-star line-up of world class musicians perform the live rendition of The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars in its entirety.

Manchester and London Tickets go on sale 9am Friday 11th November and will be available at www.gigsandtours.com.

Aylesbury tickets go on sale 3pm Saturday 12th November at www.atgtickets.com and www.ticketweb.co.uk or by tel: 0844 8717607

NEW UK DATES

Wed 25 Mar Hull City Hall
Thu 26 Mar Hull City Hall
Mon 27 March Glasgow O2 Academy
Tue 28 March 17 Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Thu 30 March 17 London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun 2 April Norwich UEA
Mon 3 April 17 Aylesbury Friars
Thur 13 April Liverpool Philharmonic http://www.liverpoolphil.com/whats-on/holy-holy
Friday 14 April Sheffield Foundry
Sat 15 April Bristol Colton Hall

Listen to our feature with Woody here