ONLY CHILD – Only Child


Only Child is a self titles album released in 1988.



Released in 1988 by the label Rhino/Capitol. Only Child is a self titled album.

Track List 

  1. Just Ask
  2. Always
  3. I Wanna Touch
  4. I Remember The Night
  5. Love to The Limit
  6. I Believe In You
  7. Save A Place In Your Heart
  8. Rebel Eyes
  9. Scream Until You Like It
  10. Shot Heard Around the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ONLY CHILD – Only Child”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *