Heart – Strange Night




Disc 1:
1) Bebe Le Strange
2) Crazy On You
3) Straight
4) Even It Up
5) Raised On You
6) Strange Night
7) Dog and Butterfly
8) Dreamboat Annie/Just the Wine
9) Down On Me

Disc 2:
1) Mistral Wind
2) Silver Wheels
3) Magic Man
4) Barracuda
5) Rockin’ Heaven Down
6) Rock and Roll
7) Sweet Darlin’
8) I’m Down/Long Tall Sally

5 reviews for Heart – Strange Night

  1. Like

    Like!! I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.

  2. furtdsolinopv

    I love it when people come together and share opinions, great blog, keep it up.


  3. grovder tinolijer

    I like this weblog very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and incur information. “Anger is a signal, and one worth listening to.” by Harriet Lerner.


  4. aoletroniblam

    I got good info from your blog


  5. folorentorium

    There is clearly a lot to identify about this. I suppose you made some good points in features also.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published.