Released in 1996, Sabu is a self titled album from Paul Sabu.



Released in 1996, Sabu is a self titled album from Paul Sabu.

Track List

  1. Mad Dog
  2. Kiss My Boomerang
  3. End Of An Era
  4. Streetwise And Lethal
  5. Run Into My Nightmare
  6. Cherie
  7. Hold On
  8. Cry Of A Thousand Hearts
  9. U.S. Of A.
  10. Can’t Face The World Without You.

6 reviews for PAUL SABU – Sabu

  1. furtdsolinopv

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  2. furtdsolinopv

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

  3. furtdso linopv

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  4. furtdso linopv

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  5. furtdsolinopv

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

  6. furtdso linopv

    Hello.This article was really remarkable, especially because I was searching for thoughts on this subject last week.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.