Prophet – Prophet


Prophet is the self-titled debut album by the band Prophet released in 1985.



Prophet is the self-titled debut album by the band Prophet released in 1985. It features then future Danger Danger lead vocalist Ted Poley on co-lead vocals and drums.


Side one

  1. “Street Secrets” (5:10)
  2. “Heart of the Night” (3:59)
  3. “Away from You” (4:19)
  4. “Slow Down” (5:16)

Side two

  1. “Power Play” (3.54)
  2. “Everything You Are” (4:27)
  3. “It’s Real” (3:16)
  4. “Sail Away” (3:33)
  5. “Listen to Ya'” (4:29)

6 reviews for Prophet – Prophet

  1. furtdso linopv

    I have been browsing online more than three hours these days, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful price sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  2. furtdsolinopv

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really annoying. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  3. furtdsolinopv

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  4. furtdsolinopv

    There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

  5. furtdsolinopv

    I think this web site holds some real fantastic information for everyone : D.

  6. furtdsolinopv

    Great write-up, I?¦m normal visitor of one?¦s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.