Soundgarden – Damage Nouveau




Track List

1) Into the Void (Sealth)
2) Outshined
3) Gun
4) Room a Thousand Years Wide
5) Big Dumb Sex
6) Jesus Christ Pose
7) Searching With My Good Eye Closed
8) Hands All Over
9) Face Pollution
10) Slaves & Bulldozers
11) Come Together
12) Ugly Truth
13) Get On the Snake
14) Beyond the Wheel
15) Rusty Cage

5 reviews for Soundgarden – Damage Nouveau

  1. furtdsolinopv

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  2. grovder tinolijer

    Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!

  3. aoletro niblam

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  4. folorentorium

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

  5. eta für kanada ausfüllen

    magnificent points altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.