Saints Of Sin Release Debut Album “Welcome To The Circus” on 1st December

31 October 2017 Music News Recommends



Saints Of Sin

Debut Album “Welcome To The Circus” Released 1st December

3MS Music are delighted to announce that they will release the debut studio album “Welcome To The Circus” from Saints Of Sin on 1 December 2017 on CD [Cat No 3MS009CD]. This is their first full-length studio offering and builds upon the impact made by the band’s self-released demo EP ‘The Seven Deadly Sins’ which won them many new friends in the rock world.

Saints Of Sin have been delivering their brand of excessive Hard Rock debauchery since 2013 and the party hasn’t stopped yet! The band are based on the South Coast of England but have been busy touring the rest of the country since their formation. The motley crew of lost boys features brothers Marcus ‘Sparxx’ Jenkins on guitar and Ash Jenkins on bass, Rui Brito on vocals, Josh Rose on Drums and newest recruit Sophie Burrell also on guitar.

Saints Of Sin have a little something for everybody and it is this that keeps them moving up the ladder on the gigging circuit. Their achievements so far include blasting out shows at The Isle Of Wight Festival, Hard Rock Hell, and 02 Academy.

With “Welcome To The Circus” may refer to the Big Top, but these guys are no clowns, delivering thirteen high calibre rock tracks, Saints Of Sin prove that they are ready to make a great leap forward. Saints Of Sin, naughty but nice…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.